About

Staff: Library Contact List


  • Library Director: Laura Oanes (507) 457-6909 loanes@smumn.edu
  • Reference Desk: (507) 457-1562
  • Circulation Desk: (507) 457-1561
  • Acquisitions Director: Mary Kosel (507) 457-1567 mkosel@smumn.edu
  • Cataloging Librarian: Lori Pesik (507) 457-6665 lpesik@smumn.edu
  • Cataloging & Technical Services Associate : (507) 457-8702 Amanda Bauer ambauer@smumn.edu
  • Circulation Supervisors: (507) 457-1561 Ann Jacques (AM) ajacques@smumn.edu, Juanita Greenwell (PM) jgreenwe@smumn.edu
  • Instructional Services Librarian: Mike DeNotto (507) 457-1511 mdenotto@smumn.edu
  • Interlibrary Loan Librarian: Rachel Thomas (507) 457-1489 rethomas@smumn.edu
  • Periodicals Librarian: Lauren Leighton: (507) 457-1564 lleighto@smumn.edu
  • Reference Librarian & Web Manager: Ruth Ann Torstenson LeMasters: (507) 457-6664 rtorsten@smumn.edu